2021 Family & Marriage Conference

,

Series: 2021 Family & Marriage Conference


Event Description

We invite you to join us for a one-day Family & Marriage seminar with Zac Poonen. As we have constantly emphasized at RLCF, the key to a strong church is strong marriages and families, including children who are taught the fear and instruction of the Lord.

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021Time: 10:00 AM US Mountain Time (12:00 PM US Eastern Time, 5:00 PM UK Time, 6:00 PM European Time, 9:30 PM India Time)

  • Session 1: 10-11:30am: General session
  •         <Snacks provided>
  • Session 2: 12-1:30pm - Married Couples session
  •         <Lunch provided>
  • Session 3: 2:30-4pm - Children's session
You are welcome to join us in person, or online via our Live Broadcast.We will also have time for Q&A. Please submit your questions via the form below.

Find Us Online

River of Life Christian Fellowship

©  All rights reserved