Global Online Meeting - September 11, 2021

,

Event Description

Dear friends,

It is only the most valuable things that are counterfeited. And it is because the baptism in the Holy Spirit is so essential to the Christian life that there are so many counterfeits of it.

We invite you to join us for the next Global Online Meeting with Zac Poonen on the subject:

The Baptism in the Holy Spirit - The Genuine and the Counterfeit

Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021Time: 8:00 AM US Mountain Time (10:00 AM US Eastern Time, 3:00 PM UK Time, 4:00 PM European Time, 7:30 PM India Time)

Join via Zoom ConferenceZoom Meeting ID: 854 9719 7553Passcode: zoomzpWatch via YouTube Live BroadcastWe will have a time of Q&A and online interaction after the message. Please join via Zoom (first 1000 participants only) if you would like to participate. For viewing only, you may join via the YouTube live broadcast. Preference will be given to questions submitted beforehand via the form below.

Find Us Online

River of Life Christian Fellowship

©  All rights reserved