Global Online Meeting with Zac Poonen - June 12, 2021

,

Dear friends,When Jesus lived on earth, one of the things He reminded His listeners most frequently about was to not be afraid or worried. It is not God’s will that any of His children remain defeated in discouragement.We invite you to join us for the next Global Online Meeting with brother Zac Poonen hosted by rlcf.church on the subject:

God Wants You to Overcome Discouragement

Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021Time: 8:00 AM US Mountain Time (10:00 AM US Eastern Time, 3:00 PM UK Time, 4:00 PM European Time, 7:30 PM India Time)

Join via Zoom ConferenceZoom Meeting ID: 826 3170 7439Passcode: zoomzpWatch via YouTube Live BroadcastWe will have a time of Q&A and online interaction after the message. Please join via Zoom (first 1000 participants only) if you would like to participate. For viewing only, you may join via the YouTube live broadcast. Preference will be given to questions submitted beforehand via the form below.

Find Us Online

River of Life Christian Fellowship

©  All rights reserved