Global Online Meeting with Zac Poonen - May 8, 2021

,
Dear friends,Before Jesus ascended back to heaven, He promised that He would return for His disciples. He also urges us repeatedly to be on the alert at all times, because we do not know exactly when He will return.We invite you to join us for the next Global Online Meeting with brother Zac Poonen hosted by rlcf.church on the subject:How to Be Ready for the Lord's ReturnDate: Saturday, May 8, 2021Time: 8:00 AM US Mountain Time (10:00 AM US Eastern Time, 3:00 PM UK Time, 4:00 PM European Time, 7:30 PM India Time)We will have a time of Q&A and online interaction after the message. Please join via Zoom (first 1000 participants only) if you would like to participate. For viewing only, you may join via the YouTube live broadcast.Join via Zoom ConferenceZoom Meeting ID: 819 8935 0770Passcode: zoomzpWatch via YouTube Live Broadcast

Find Us Online

River of Life Christian Fellowship

©  All rights reserved