Global Online Meeting - August 7, 2021

,

Event Description

Dear friends,When Jesus talked about the Church He is building, He described it as having authority over Satan. This is our right as disciples of Jesus.

We invite you to join us for the next Global Online Meeting with brother Zac Poonen hosted by rlcf.church on the subject:

How to Overcome Satan

Date: Saturday, August 7, 2021Time: 8:00 AM US Mountain Time (10:00 AM US Eastern Time, 3:00 PM UK Time, 4:00 PM European Time, 7:30 PM India Time)

Join via Zoom ConferenceZoom Meeting ID: 891 1205 7203Passcode: zoomzpWatch via YouTube Live BroadcastWe will have a time of Q&A and online interaction after the message. Please join via Zoom (first 1000 participants only) if you would like to participate. For viewing only, you may join via the YouTube live broadcast. Preference will be given to questions submitted beforehand via the form below.

Find Us Online

River of Life Christian Fellowship

©  All rights reserved